We Have Prices that can Fit You Best

Also, you can get FREE PAID PLAN for 3 days by completing a few advertisement links. See the Upgrade tab on dashboard and click the button for a free key. You can do this every 24 hours.
Free Plan

This plan is perfect for small Discord servers.

£0 /mo
Premium Plan

This plan is perfect for medium sized Discord servers.

£1,99 /mo
Plus Plan

This plan is perfect for large advanced Discord servers.

£3,99 /mo

Plan comparison

VaultCord transfers your Discord server into a secure, and trustworthy environment with a few simple clicks..
Feature/plan
Free Plan
Premium Plan
Plus Plan
Basic
Unlimited servers
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Unlimited custom bots
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Member backup & restore
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Unlimited restorable members
200
10,000
Tick Mark Icon
NO pulling cooldown
12 hours
1 hour
Tick Mark Icon
Server backup (messages, more)
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Customization
Complete customization
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Custom domain
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Custom profile & background image
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Custom verification embed
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Customize bot avatar, name, and description
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Security
Two-factor authentication
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Security keys
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Military-Grade Encryption
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Captcha
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Blacklist filters
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Whitelist filters
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Block VPNs & Proxies
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Block cellular data (LTE, 5G, 6G)
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Minimum account age
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Server Termination Alerts
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Advanced
Live migration tracking
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Analytics
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
View member's location
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Verification logs
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Slash commands
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Always online
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Automatic scheduled backups
Tick Mark Icon
Alternate account detection
Tick Mark Icon
Support
24/7 Support
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Personalized support
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
99.99% guaranteed uptime SLA
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Tick Mark Icon
Get Started today free or a paid plan.
Trusted Payment Methods & Cancel Anytime
FAQ Section

Frequently asked questions that could be relevant for you

Payment method not supported?
Down arrow
We can accept CashApp manually. Please contact our support and explain which payment method you would like to use. We will make our best effort to support that payment method immediately.
Are you cheaper than all other services?
Down arrow
Yes! We are cheaper than all other services AND we have more features, double win!
How quickly do I get upgraded after purchase?
Down arrow
Instantly! Our advanced service provides instant upgrades and you will get an email. Should there be any complications, please contact our support and provide us your Email address and your Order number. NOTE: Some cryptocurrencies can take 30 minutes - 1 hour to process normally.
Is there any money-back guarantee?
Down arrow
We’re certain that you'll love VaultCord where you wouldn't need to request a refund, but as certain as we are, you'll be amazed to hear that we have a 14-day money-back guarantee. No questions asked. Simply contact our support with your order number.
Do you provide discounts to users of other services?
Down arrow
Yes, we will give you 3 months free if moving from another service. Contact our support to learn more.
Can I bring my members from the last service I used?
Down arrow
It depends! Did you create your own bot that you own for the members to authorize to? If so, the answer is YES probably. But if the members are authorized to a main bot owned by someone else, the answer is NO and you are likely to lose your members eventually as public bots have a habit of being deleted.
Discord