Member privacy. No longer worry about revealing sensitive info when authorizing. We show limited metadata (no IP) to paid members only.
Message backups. Conversations plus your announcements will be saved upon backup. No longer waste time retyping!
Freedom to export your members whenever, and import them as well. You own your members, and always will. Also, desktop app to use if we're offline coming in a few weeks!
Automatic server backups on the highest paid plan. No need to manually click backup every day, set a scheduled backup once and sit back & relax..